God Heals

Welcome to God Heals. This compilation was created by the intercessors from At God’s Door, the prayer line of Pamela Russell Ministries. So much prayer and fasting went into this compilation. Our prayer is that you allow the Lord to heal you.

You are welcome to join us for prayer. I believe you will be blessed and you certainly will be a blessing to us as well.

  • The number is 951-981-7721, no passcode is needed.
  • We pray everyday Sun-Sat, (including holidays), at 5:30- 6:00 a.m. EST, 4:30 CT, 3:30 MT, 2:30 PT. You can log on as early if you want.

To create this amazing time with the Lord we used music from the following artists.

  • Break Through Warfare Instrumental – Kyle Lovett
    (Used in the intro and behind the scriptures and declarations)
  • Healing Music (Part 1) – DappyTKeys
    (Used behind the opening and closing prayers)

Songs

  • God Wants to Heal You – Kevin Davidson & The Voices
  • Healing is here – Deluge
  • Broken But I’m Healed – Byron Cage
  • God of Miracles, Chris McClarney
  • God is a Healer – Kurt Karr, Faith Howard
  • Healer – Hillsong
  • The Healer is here – William Murphy
  • Waymaker -Leland
  • No weapon – Fred Hammond
  • I Am Healed – River Valley Worship

The cover letter for this project can be viewed here.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
4 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Stephanie Harden
Stephanie Harden
1 month ago

This is amazing….To God Be the Glory!!!!

Annie Bostic-Mosely
Annie Bostic-Mosely
1 month ago

Thank you for being used for God’s kingdom

4
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x